International Bowling Pro Shop & Instructors Association​

Board of Directors

Peter Somoff
President
Director of Membership Tiers

Peter Somoff Pro Shop
34500 Pacific Hwy S
Federal Way, WA 98003
253.219.4862
somoff@aol.com

David Bolt

David Bolt
Vice President

DB’s Elite Pro Shop & Instruction
1401 N. McKinley Ave
Champaign, IL 61821
217.202.9818
drillman300@gmail.com

Craig Spencer
Secretary / Treasurer
Director of Marketing & Communications

Virtue Bowling Supply
1334 N. Pebble Beach Dr
Gilbert, AZ 85234
480.686.5704
craig@virtuebowling.com

Ron Hickland

Ron Hickland
Director of Education

Creating The Difference
2320 Dawson Springs Rd
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
931.241.9442
ctdbowling@gmail.com

Chuck Gardner

Chuck Gardner
Director of Member Benefits

Bowling Solutions
93 Windy Cove Lane
Ridgeway, SC 29130
704.519.7712
chuck@bowl4life.com

Jason Guest

Jason Guest
Board Member

Bowlers Connection
1313 E. Diehl Ave
Des Moines, IA 50315
515.201.7479
jason@krstrikeforce.com

Brad Hagen

Brad Hagen
Board Member

Sam Houston State University
2212 Avenue I Suite 105
Huntsville, TX 77340
936.294.3350
bkh003@shsu.edu

Jim O'Reilly

Jim O’Reilly
Board Member

Riverboat Pro Shop
218 2nd St. W
Wabasha, MN 55981
507.269.8173
oreillyjp@aol.com

Alex Handback

Alex Handback
Board Member

McCorvey’s Bowling World
2006 Country Club Ave
Huntsville, AL 35816
504.994.1770
alexh@bowlingworld.biz

Chris Funk

Chris Funk
Board Member

Classic Products Corp.
Spokane Washington
206.910.1440

cfunk@classicproducts.com

Lori Hurst

Lori Hurst
Operations Manger

IBPSIA
621 Six Flags Dr
Arlington, TX 76011
800.659.9444
lori@ibpsia.com

Teri Haugh

Teri Haugh
Executive Director

IBPSIA
P.O. Box 334
Medford, MN 55049
507.210.9032
teri@ibpsia.com